In search of Yellow

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

These are some shots from my sort of photowalk in the neighborhood park, last weekend .

Its the time of year when my favorite flowers of Amaltas are in full bloom . I wished to capture the beauty of their in photographs.

But got a bit late . By the time my planned photowalk could reach in its execution phase , most of the flowers had withered away :(.

Hence , This is what I was able to make out of the remaining ones.

Hoping to have a better luck next time .

Leave a Reply

